• Ellen Peric Broker-in-Charge - Pilot Mountain Office

    Ellen grew up on a tobacco farm in Greensboro. Her first career, spanning 21 years, was in retail management where she lived in lots of places in the USA and Europe.

    In 2001, returning to her roots, Ellen and her husband purchased a 45 acre farm in northeast Stokes County and then in 2002 joined Carolina Farms & Homes as a Broker.

    In 2004, Ellen became a partner in the business. She is the Broker-in-Charge of the Pilot Mountain office.

    “I treat each customer as I would want to be treated and I try to make my buyers and seller’s experience stress free and memorable.”

    Ellen is licensed in North Carolina and Virginia. She is a member of the REALTOR Land Institute and has earned her designation as an Accredited Land Consultant, has earned the GREEN designation, Short Sales & Foreclosure Resource Certification and is a Workforce Carolina Specialist. She has served as president of the Surry Regional Association of REALTORS and State Director and also serves on the Board of Directors of the Stokes County Arts Council in Danbury. She was also selected as “REALTOR of the YEAR 2012” by her peers.

    Because Ellen moved 15 times in her “retailing career”, she is very familiar with folks who are relocating and knows the challenges they face.

    Ellen’s cell number is 336-456-5256 and her e-mail is ellen@carolinafarms.com

  • Leon Inman Broker-in-Charge, King Office

    Leon grew up on a farm in the Westfield community of northern Stokes County. Now he’s a partner at Carolina Farms & Homes and is the Broker-in-Charge of the King office. Leon’s cell number is 336-575-3157 and his e-mail is leoninman@carolinafarms.com.

  • Lisa Caudle Broker

    Lisa lives in Surry County in the Level Cross area on her family’s farm – and has lived there her entire life. She joined Carolina Farms & Homes in 2006. Lisa achieved Top Sales Agent in 2013! Good Work! Lisa’s cell number is: 336-710-2612 and her e-mail is: lisa@carolinafarms.com

  • Kim Shouse Martin Broker

    Kim was born and raised in Stokes County and currently lives in the Westfield/Asbury area. Her goal is to provide personalized service that results in happy, satisfied clients on closing day. Her email is Kim@carolinafarms.com and her cell phone is 336-813-9688.

  • Jonathan Inman Broker

    A native of Stokes County, Jon has been in sales for most of his career. Jon acheived Top Sales Agent Award for 2014! You can contact Jon at jon@carolinafarms.com and 336-399-2323

  • Tim Montgomery Broker

    Tim grew up in Walnut Cove in Stokes County and has lived and worked in many different cities on the East Coast. Tim believes that great service should be his number one goal. Call Tim: 336-413-0759 or email him at: tim@carolinafarms.com

  • Debbie Swaim Broker

    Debbie Swaim, a life long resident of Surry County , joined Carolina Farms & Homes as a Broker in 2003. Debbie earned our top sales agent award for 2015! Debbie’s cell number is 336-710-5901 and her e-mail is debbie@carolinafarms.com

  • Valicia Inman Broker

    Valicia has been a lifetime resident of the Westfield/Pilot Mountain area. She is a full time Broker in our King office. Valicia demonstrates expertise, integrity, honesty and hard work in every detail of your real estate transaction. Contact Valicia at: valicia@carolinafarms.com or 336-755-4007

  • Steven Noga Broker

    Born and raised in Auburn New York, heart of the Finger Lakes Wine Region, Steve served in the United States Army Military Police Corps after high school and was retired in Washington DC. Steve specializes in land, weekend/2nd homes and historic properties. You can contact Steve at steve@carolinafarms.com or call him at 336-480-8018

  • Rick Hinkle Broker

    Welcome to the premier resource for all Real Estate information and services in the North Carolina area. I will be your 24/7 Realtor covering all of North Carolina. Contact Rick by email: rick@carolinafarms.com or call him at 336-413-2592

  • Shelly Neal Broker

    I have lived in Stokes County since 1976 and have three grown children. My love for this area is why I became a Real Estate Broker. There is nowhere out there as beautiful and diverse as North Carolina. call Shelly Neal at 336-314-2855 or email shelly@carolinafarms.com

  • Igor Peric Broker

    Igor was raised in the Midwest, but settled in North Carolina in 2001. He purchased his farm through Carolina Farms & Homes, and then in 2003, joined our firm as a Broker in the Pilot Mountain office. Igor’s cell number is 336-926-5559 and his e-mail is igor@carolinafarms.com

  • Joe Hooker Broker

    Contact Joe Hooker at: Joehooker@carolinafarms.com or 336-399-2480

  • Donna Beeson Broker

    Donna grew up on Lake Murray in SC before moving to S. W. Florida and residing there 16 years. She came aboard with Carolina Farms and Homes in 2006 and Donna achieved the Top Sales Award as a Carolina Farms Agent in 2010, 2011 and 2012. Donna’s cell phone is: 336.406.5822 and e-mail address is: donna@carolinafarms.com

  • Lavonne Penn-Moser Broker

    Lavonne has lived in the Carolina Farms & Homes market area all her life. As your REALTOR, Lavonne will work hard to make the experience of buying or selling a home as stress-free as possible. Lavonne’s cell number is 336-817-5053 and email address is: lavonne@carolinafarms.com

  • Brandon Johnson Broker

    Brandon is a native of Mount Airy. After investing in foreclosures and managing his own rentals, he decided to start a career in Real Estate. You can reach Brandon at 336-325-0774 His email is brandon@carolinafarms.com

  • Kevin Burcham Broker

    Kevin has lived here in the Blue Ridge Mountains all his life. Kevin is all about helping you make an educated decision when it comes to buying or selling your property. Kevin’s cell phone number is 336-374-8714 and you can email him at Kevin@carolinafarms.com

  • Tony Puckett Broker

    Tony can be reached at 336-786-9084 or tony@carolinafarms.com

  • Anna Riddick Broker

    Anna Riddick was born and raised in Cortez, Florida. She has been in real estate since 1984 and was a constant Million Dollar Producer in Florida. Anna’s telephone number is 336-351-2996 and her email is: anna@carolinafarms.com